School Management C	Committee
---------------------	-----------

S.no.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation
1.	Chanchal Devi	Durgesh Rao	Secretary
2.	B S Yadav	Rati Ram Yadav	Member
3.	Baljit Singh	Ramkishan Singh	Member
4.	U C Gupta	Gabdumal	Member
5.	Shakuntla Chaudhary	Bhagwan Singh	Member
6.	Vishvjeet Singh	Samarjeet Singh	Member
7.	Bhisham Bhardwaj	Ravi Bhardwaj	Member
8.	Pushpa	Khilanand Joshi	Member
9.	Purna Tholia	Suraj Bhan	Member